[Feature] Family Share: Unshare

As Owner

Setting > Family Share

  1. Shared by > Unshare: All friends will be removed
  2. Sharing with > Unshare: Only this friend will be be removed

As Friend

Setting > Family Share > Leave

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.